How to communicate a mute friday night

Hur var din kväll?

Did you talk about it?

 

Gulligull

More like cuteicuti

Me and elias once learnd the lyrics from one of his songs during a vacation. We had nothing to do in the car.SNOW!

It’s kind of good that I can’t speak and can’t meet people cause I need to rest

At what time

Cause I can tell in the morning

I also have the feeling that I can’t speak because I havn’t spoken during two days, that my voice isn’t used to it.

This suck

I want to have her as a friend or lover

A little bit of other things to but all very ironical

This was

 

Sounds goooood

I want to meet him

And steel him from you

Do you speak English

What haircolor

I really wonder if I have ever seen him

Like maybe we have friends in common or something

I’m having a headache

I have felt pretty healthy except I can’t speak

But now I think I’m getting worse

Maybe I should sleep

And I can be the quiet stupid person

what is it?

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: beautiful girl

hej,



flickan med dig är jätte vacker.

jag vill gärna knulla henne.



Kan jag det?



Puss Puss

Postat av: Adrian

jag tycker ocksa det

2009-11-28 @ 00:11:29
Postat av: Lotta

va? men Jennifer hade tagit det ju.

2009-11-28 @ 13:57:40
URL http://enlitenlotta.blogg.se/

Lämna din kommentar här:

Titel:
vegetarian?

favoritfrukt:

meningen med livet:

Om jag vore ett djur skulle jag:

Trackback